Logging Out

Logging out of the system is not strictly necessary as your session will automatically time out after approximately 20 minutes.  However it is good practice and is the best way to prevent unauthorised access to your account.

  1. Simply click the logout link in the toolbar .  

 

 

This will terminate your session and return you to the login page.